South Hill Parish Council
Golberdon in the parish of South Hill South Hill Parish Hall The play area by the recreation field in South Hill The recreation field in South Hill St Sampson's Church, South Hill The War Memorial, South Hill Views over the parish of South Hill Views from Kerney Bridge on the parish boundary

Parish Councillors

Chairman Mr Dennis Hicks
Tel: 07866 361477

Vice Chairman Dan Smith
Tel: 07787 536555

Councillor Andrew Budd
Tel: 01579 389328

Councillor Mrs Liz Moir
Tel: 01579383202

Councillor Mrs Carol Samuel

Councillor David Skelton
Tel: 01579 382397

Councillor Mrs Wendy Trewin
Tel: 01579 370460

Councillor Mr Peter Tunnicliffe

Parish Clerk Mrs Jenny Hoskin
Branston Farm
Bodmin Road
PL30 4BB

Last updated 21st May 2019 Website developed by WesternWeb